The Lark Ascending – Vaughan Williams. With the Southampton University Symphony Orchestra, 2017.

Chamber Music

Five Sheep, Four Goats – Trad (arr. Danish String Quartet)

Langsamer Satz – Webern*

String Quartet no.2 in A minor (Op13) – Mendelssohn*

Dawn Wail for the Dead – Connor D’Netto*

“Fifths” Quartet, Op76 no.2 (1st movement only) – Haydn*

*as 2nd violinist of the Hill Quartet

New music

Tropography – Alexander Glyde-Bates (2018).

Incidental Cue 1: for small orchestra – Matthew Olyver (2019)

Pub Music Pt 1: ‘The Hum Drum’ – Alex Garden (2017).

Session work

‘Constable’ by Steve Christie music

Function and event music

Here comes the sun – The Beatles (violin cover)